Home‎ > ‎

Executive Board

Board of Directors
"The board of directors of the Council shall consist of all current and past officers of the Vermont Drama Council, and shall be 
confirmed by the membership at the annual meeting. Directors must be members of the  Council at the time of their election."

Current Members
Charlie McMeekin - Sharon Academy
Cathy Archer - Rutland High School
Ron Lurvey - Rutland High School
Tracey Wesley -Long Trail School
Dave Nicol - Twin Valley Union High School
William Vinton - St. Johnsbury Academy
Marc Considine - Treasurer - Hazen Union High School
Melissa Wyman - Secretary - Hartford High School
Paul Curtiss - Milton High School
Ray Chapin - Thetford Academy