Welcome to High School Theater in Vermont!
The Directors, Students, and Crews from All of Our Member Schools
Hope That You Will Use This Site To See What and When They're Performing, Learn about Vermont's Regional and State Festivals,
Learn About What's Happening At Your Council, and Meet Each Other.

2017-2018 Officers    

Ray Chapin – President  (Thetford Academy)

Dave Gabaree - Vice President  (Peoples Academy)

Melissa Wyman – Secretary  (Hartford High School)

Marc Considine – Treasurer  (Hazen High School)

Please click on name to contact

                                                              Meeting minutes, By-Laws, and Handbooks                                            Festival information, Festival Locations, and Festival History
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        2017 Festival Registration Form - forthcoming
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    2017 State One Act Festival information - forthcoming